Toimihenkilöt

Hallitus 2019:

Director
Veikko Tarnanen
Email: director@turkuchapter.fi
tel. +358 40 7413 240

Assistant Director
Mika Runsten
Email: ad@turkuchapter.fi
tel. +358 400 45 11 71 

Secretary/Treasurer
Tuula Lammela
Email: treasurer@turkuchapter.fi

tel +358 40 8486 825

Membership Officer
Tapio Talvinen
Email: members@turkuchapter.fi
tel. +35840 5757 961

Activities officer
Dick Karlsson
Email: activities@turkuchapter.com
tel. +358 45 1091 863

Webmaster
Risto Mäkinen
Email: webmaster@turkuchapter.fi
tel. +358 400 88 11 84

Head Road Captain
Toni Pennanen
Email:headroadcaptain@turkuchapter.fi
tel. +358 50 5590 858

L.O.H Ladies of Harley
Jaana Posio
Email: ladies@turkuchapter.fi

tel. +358 40 5361 131

Sponsoring Dealer
Kalle Uusitalo
Email: kalle.uusitalo@vtwincity.fi
tel. +358 20 7436 821

Toimihenkilöt

Road Captain
Juha Piirainen
Email: 1jupii@gmail.com
tel. +358 44 5069 414

Road Captain
Arto Niitynpää
Email:  joniina1@luukku.com
tel.+358 50 5772 268

Road Captain
Markku Satola
Email: harley-make@hotmail.com
tel. +358 50 0531 760

Road Captain

Valton Bunjaku

Email: valtonb@hotmail.com

tel. +358 40 7468 860

Assistant L.O.H Ladies of Harley

Hanne Hinders

email: hoghanne@gmail.com

tel +358 40 543 03 64