Toimihenkilöt

Hallitus 2022

Director
Mika Runsten
Email: director@turkuchapter.fi
tel. +358 400 45 11 71

Assistant Director
Marko Myllymaa
Email: ad@turkuchapter.fi

Secretary/Treasurer
Tuula Lammela
Email: treasurer@turkuchapter.fi
tel +358 40 8486 825

Editor
Peter Lindström
Email: editor@turkuchapter.fi

Membership Officer
Cathrine Retti-Ekman
Email: members@turkuchapter.fi

Safety Officer
Tapio Talvinen
Email: safetyofficer@turkuchapter.fi

Activities officer
Dick Karlsson
Email: activities@turkuchapter.com

Webmaster
Marko Myllymaa
Email: webmaster@turkuchapter.fi

Head Road Captain
Toni Pennanen
Email: headroadcaptain@turkuchapter.fi
tel. +358 50 5590 858

L.O.H Ladies of Harley
Jaana Posio
Email: ladies@turkuchapter.fi
tel. +358 40 5361 131

Sponsoring Dealer
Kalle Uusitalo
Email: kalle.uusitalo@vtwincity.fi
tel. +358 20 7436 821

Toimihenkilöt

Road Captain
Mikko Aho

Road Captain
Markku Satola

Road Captain
Tomi Mohn

Road Captain
Jarmo Purra

Road Captain
Valton Bunjaku

Road Captain
Elias Ruutti